All about What is Hardcore about Radioshow 's material Rich media Unityhxc messageboard Records labels United we stand The cheapest distro ever Miscelleaneous The Paris Hardcore scene Sign it or die  
New airplay stuff
Silencer 7What Lies WithinComin CorrectIn Dying DaysEndpointOne King DownInner DamWake Up ColdAt Hopes EndOwnfightClenched Fist
  Wake Up Cold ''deliver me from evil'' | Inner Rage records
View all airplay stuff

# Friends-crew
New pics : Questions

One Shot Eye  (364)
Since The Flood  (302)
Endstand  (352)
Folsom  (295)
A.18  (353)
» View all mp3s

Dew Scented
''issue vi''
Born From Pain
''in the love...''
When Freedom Dies
''demo cd''
Cast Aside
''the struggle''
Blood 4 Blood
» View all reviews
Supported shows
» Get supported ?

Inner Rage Records


1298 V/A SWELLCREEK "Suck this city 9" (10)

Issue # 9
Limited vinyl edition with worldwide hardcore bands - also available on white and blue vinyls.


1. Slapshot
2. Only Attitude Counts
3. Agnostic Front
4. H2O
5. Father And Gun
6. The Vendetta VS Beastie Boiz
7. 50 Lions
8. With Open Arms
9. State Of Mind
10. Rise From Above


1. Anticops
2. Providence
3. Settle The Score
4. Ratface
5. Point Of View
6. Strength Approach
7. New Hate Rising
8. Low Chi
9. Last Mile

1297 ONLY ATTITUDE COUNTS "Face the wrath" (cd) pix in the database

Vienna Style hardcore still in the game - This is the last CD of this great and def one of the best NYHC Euro band.
'Face The Wrath' contains 12 tracks ; 4 brandnew tracks, 3 never before released tracks and the entire out-of-print CD '100%' !!!


1. Pricileg (What hardcore means to me)
2. True believer
3. Straight denial
4. Face the wrath
5. Goin' the distance
6. The beef ain't over
7. Worship the trurh
8. Memories (The hands of time)
9. The chosen elite
10. Lord of lies
11. 100%
12. For now and ever


Hurry Up records
Advertise with ?